The javascript used on this site for creative design effects is not supported by your browser. Please note that this will not affect access to the content on this web site.
Skip Navigation
H H S Department of Health and Human Services
Health Resources and Services Administration
Rural Health

A-Z Index  |  Questions?  |  Order Publications  |  HRSA Mobile

  • Print this
  • Email this

Regional Liaisons

Click on an area to find your Regional Liaison's contact information:

Office of Rural Health regional map of the United States Region ERegion CREgion ARegion BRegion D

Region A

Jeanene Meyers (Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Vermont, Maine)
(301) 443-2482
jmeyers@hrsa.gov

Natassja Manzanero (Connecticut, Delaware, Maryland, Rhode Island)
(301) 443-2077
nmanzanero@hrsa.gov

Region B

Bridget Ware (Alabama, Georgia, Florida, Louisiana, Mississippi, South Carolina)
(301) 443-3822
bware@hrsa.gov

Sarah Young (Arkansas, Kentucky, North Carolina, Tennessee, Virginia, West Virginia)
(301) 443-5905
syoung2@hrsa.gov

Region C

Megan Meacham (Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Minnesota, Nebraska)
(301) 443-8349
mmeacham@hrsa.gov

David Dietz (Kansas, Michigan, Missouri, Ohio, Wisconsin)
(301) 443-4081
ddietz@hrsa.gov

Region D 

Steve Hirsch (Hawaii, Nevada, Oklahoma, Arizona, California, New Mexico, Texas)
(301) 443-7322
shirsch@hrsa.gov

Region E 

Keith Midberry (Alaska, Colorado, Oregon, South Dakota, Utah)
(301) 443-2669
kmidberry@hrsa.gov

Dan Mareck (Idaho, Montana, North Dakota, Washington, Wyoming)
(301) 594-4198
dmareck@hrsa.gov