U.S. Department of Health and Human Services Health Resources and Services Administration Office of Tribal Affairs Tribal Advisory Council Delegates

CHAIR

Principal Chief Chuck Hoskin Jr., Cherokee Nation

CO-CHAIR

Jessica Mata Rukovishnikoff, Aleut Community of St. Paul Island

AREA	NAME	TITLE	TERM EXPIRES
Alaska Area	Jessica Mata Rukovishnikoff	Director, Primary Care Services at Aleutian Pribilof Islands Association, Inc.	09/30/24
Albuquerque Area	Selwyn Whiteskunk	Councilman, Ute Mountain Ute Tribe	09/30/25
Bemidji Area	Jamie Stuck	Chairperson, Nottawaseppi Huron Band of the Potawatomi	03/25/26
Billings Area	Lee Spoonhunter	Chairperson, Northern Arapaho Tribe	09/30/25
California Area	Joseph Mirelez	Member, Board of Directors of Riverside- San Bernardino County Indian Health, Inc.	09/30/25
Great Plains Area	Vacant	Vacant	Vacant
Nashville Area	Cyrus Ben	Chief, Tribe of the Mississippi Band of Choctaw Indians	09/30/24
Navajo Area	Dr. Buu Nygren	President, Navajo Nation	06/15/25
Oklahoma City Area	Chuck Hoskin Jr.	Principal Chief, Cherokee Nation	09/30/24
Phoenix Area	Steve Titla	Board Chairman, San Carlos Apache Tribe Healthcare	09/30/25
Portland Area	Chris Waterhouse	Director, Shoshone-Bannock Community Health Center	10/17/24
Tucson Area	Leander V. Mase	Legislative Council Representative, Tohono O'odham Nation	03/25/26